Yemi Alade Unveils Cover Art & Tracklist For Third Studio Album ‘‘Black Magic’’

Yemi Alade has released the album art and track-listing of her third studio album ”Black Magic”. The diva revealed the art with a dramatic visual via her social media pages. Effyzzie Music Group has also made the 15-track album available for pre-order.

The LP arrives after the enormous success of her sophomore album ”Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman”, and her gigantic debut ”King of Queens” which saw the electric performer embark on an extensive world tour, bag numerous awards and break records.

The ”Black Magic” album features Nigerian Hip-Hop stars Olamide and Falz, while boasting production credits from V-Tek, Krizbeatz, Young D, Sess, Fliptyce, IAmBeat, Philkeyz, 2Kriss, Sarz, Echo and DJ Coublon.

The album from the #MTVMAMA2015 and #MTVMAMA2016 ‘Best Female’ winner aims to celebrate the magic, conquests, struggles and power of the black skin.

Pre-order ”Black Magic” HERE

See tracklist below.


Mohammed Muhi-Deen Yakubu is the name but knows as BabyBash or GhBlogger. I handle everything entertainment, event coverage, music, humor and more. I am an pundit on Entertainment Xtra show that runs on Storm 101.9mHz in Sunyani.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *